Articles

green, green grass of home

In Other models on July 1, 2011 by romi

This model was folded starting with a stretched bird base.

2 Responses to “green, green grass of home”

  1. Hello! I very much like this 3D grass; it is the only one I can find online. Would you be willing to share the instructions? I started with the bird base and got close to your imagine but only by squishing it into shape!

    • Aha! I’ve been working diligently since I saw your design and just figured it out! It is very nice and I am going to use it in a present for a friend. Thanks for posting it! By-the-way I first saw it on origami resource center.com

Leave a Reply

