Articles

collared dragon: second version

In The Dragon in My Mind on June 30, 2012 by romi


It’s been a year since I created my first origami dragon, a very simple model that is so easily folded from a fish base. Since then, I’ve been making different dragon variations using other bases and folding techniques. My most recent composition shown above is my only dragon model that’s got ears.

It’s my second collared dragon model. Unlike the first version, this one has color change. The wings and tail are also different.

Leave a Reply

